Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 4:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM – 4:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM – 4:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM –  6:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM – 4:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM

2017 Holiday Hours & Closings

The Credit Union will be closed on the following dates unless otherwise noted.

New Years Day: Saturday, December 31 and Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16
Presidents Day: Monday, February 20
Annual Meeting: Wednesday, March 22 (closing at 3pm)
Memorial Day: Saturday, May 27 and Monday, May 29
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day: Saturday, September 2 and Monday, September 4
Columbus Day: Monday, October 9
Making Strides Walk: Saturday, October 14
Veterans Day: Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23
Christmas: Saturday, December 23 and Monday, December 25
New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 30
New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1